TIMM - Evening Wrap - 11-6-18

in #daily5 years ago

Evening Wrap

Hi Timmians! Seems as thought my hopes may come true and November may be a good month; at least it seems to be so far. Listed below are a few articles, but if you are interested in learning more we also post an AM edition of our TIMM Trends.

if you're interested in learning more about investing, trading, analysis, etc; we have several mentors in our Trading Pits (live forum) who love what they do and want to help others learn too. On the other hand, if you'd like to be a part of TIMM as a writer, then all you have to do is sign up and begin posting. Other than that, if you have any doubts or concerns you may address them to me.
Best regards,
Mark - Customer Support Manager
[email protected]


 

The Music and Money Show Discusses Idea Meritocracies (Do They Really Work?) - Live Tuesday at 8pm UTC

by scaredycatguide

What's up my MSP Wavers! On today's episode of the music and money I'm going to spark the conversation on Idea Meritocracies and if they really are a better environment for work and communities.

Keep Reading

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


BTC - Pull Back in progress

by cryptopassion

After the break of the resistance line in blue, we have a little pull back in progress. Don't worry, it is very usual after this kind of move. We could go touch the blue line which is now a support line and have a bounce from it.

Keep Reading

 

 
 
 
 


 

EOS is looking very BULLISH...LONG

by maarnio

EOS has been one of my top 5 favorite cryptocurrencies for the past year or so. I have been very bullish EOS and the software because it can handle the true load of transactions that will be needed for mass adoption. I have also been very bullish EOS because of who invented it... :) The guy is a genius and it is just like longing Steve Jobs or Elon Musk. Grab a seat on the rocket ship.

Keep Reading

 
 
 


Crypto Contest November 6: Status Report XXII

by maarnio

In this report I will look how my analysis worked for the month of September 2018. There were 20 contests in September. I have already paid out all of them. The analysis was correct one time. The analysis was wrong seven times. The cryptocurrency was in a range 12 times.

Keep Reading

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Thanks for reading!
Uniting analysts and investors for mutual profit!
mentormarket.io

Facebook
Twitter

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83