Is it tiring or liberating to be like this?

in #daily2 months ago

If I have the intention of running in the morning, or exercising, or doing something else, and then I postpone my task, I feel bad all the time and I am having a very tough time feeling good and free. But, if I get things done, then I feel like I can sit down afterward and read a book and just enjoy life in a much better way.

Now the question is whether or not this is just a positive thing, or is it a bad thing? Am I being a bit autistic and just so stuck to my own mindset, that if things do not happen the way I want them to, then I am out of the box and feeling bad about it and have a hard time coping with everything else?

I don't know for sure, but it is interesting to examine myself, my body, and my own reactions to whatever is going on around me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64