Day 7 - The longest week ever

in #daily5 years ago

So it seems my daily dose of journey has gaps, well that is true of all life and knowledge.

Today I am at a codesmith all day advanced Javascript workshop.
Learning how to understand and break down common Javascript functions such as map and reduce.

So far it is a good experience. This week I have also been following my Adobe Illustrator Udemy course, I learnt how to trace images using the pen tool, watch this space for my tutorial next week.

I intend to learn how to animate SVG files once I can create them. I am building a website that I can experiment with.
This one is going to be a short blog because I am still at the course and I am learning whilst filling in this blog on a short down time.
Here a fish !

Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 11.42.29 AM.png

Sort:  

wisch you all the best! Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25