You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tried mask sheets for 15 days! +results

in #daily5 years ago

ehy dear @mybucketlist , you made a beautiful post !! you are very reach for this kind of tutorial, very simple and clear. it's fun to see you while you put the flashlight every day !! but is it recommended daily? as far as I know the masks are used about once a week. congratulations on the curie vote, you made a beautiful post !! you are very reach for this kind of tutorial, very simple and clear. it's fun to see you while you put the flashlight every day !! but is it recommended daily? as far as I know the masks are used about once a week. congratulations on the curie vote

Sort:  

Thanks for watching my video :) It’s depends on what kinds of masks. However, usually 2 times a week is ok. For me, I got sun burn this summer, my skin was damaged. So I used masks 3 times a week for recovery :) Thanks and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60