What a morning!

in #daily7 years ago

At 6 on the morning, i didnt wake up with timer. Running to go to gym, its better in the morning here so dont have so many people working out. Well the problem that they dont work out, they talk about the day seat on the machines making others wait for them. In the morning they stay in beds because its cold now. Good for me. But theres a problem. Its so cold that my car was frozen. Half hour to defrost the window, i had to go to the coffe shop. In there, theres a old lady asking me for a lift. Well as a good samaritan i did. But while i drove, i could smell something rotten. She looked at me with a grimm smile when she farted really badly. I couldnt open the windows because of the cold so for 15 minutes i had to strugel so keep my mouth shut n my eyes open. Leaving here at her stop, the cops stopped me after. I was like wth??? Making check for alcool n license more time wasted because i had nothing for them to acuse. Leaving the cops, i arrived the gym, the pr was angry so put me to 45m for power pump, its like 1minute for one exercise 20 seconds rest. I almost died in the end. In pain, i went to work, almost missing 10 minutes to work, by a minute got late then finally i had my zen time.
What a morning
received_10214564975588394.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56