Things I've got recently/最近入手的東西

in #daily6 years ago

image

image

First thing are the wall decoration, the black one is for my sister, which shown the moon cycle wif a black stary sky ground. This was actually a birthday present for her friend but till she saw it, it is too pretty to give it up.
The purple one is mine. It is a world map wif beautiful galaxy ground. I'm still not decided where should I place it.

image
The next one is a cup. This is a Christmas gift fr my friend. I know "cup" doesn't sound like a prefect gift but for me it is the cutest gift for this Christmas. This cup got a white cat sitting inside a light tiffany blue cup. When u fill the water it looks like she is taking a hot spring. On the picture, the cat is having an apple roselle tea spa. Great for winter.
When I'm almost finished my drink my nose will touch the head of the cat and that's the cutest part of this cup.

image
The last one are the marbling hair band. This pattern appear on different accessories recently. I saw these elastic band in a fashion store and just cannot decide which is better. As a result, I brought them both.
Just easily brighten up the hairstyle❤

That's all fir my sharing, pls vote/follow if u like my post.
--------------------------------中文在下方----------------------------------
今次係分享下我最近入手嘅嘢。
第一樣就係pinkoi買嘅掛牆飾物。
Pinkoi係一個包含咗香港,台灣,日本等國家嘅設計師嘅網上購物平台,啲嘢有偏貴但品質有保障。
有機會再分享下喺呢到買嘢嘅經驗。
image
今次我買咗一個world map同一個月亮cycle印花。
2個都好靚😍而我個人係極鍾意呢種galaxy 紫色!
幅相入面重有張postcard係個設計師送嘅,都幾靚。

第二樣就係杯。呢個杯係fd送嘅聖誕禮物,聽到送杯好似好冇心思但係呢個杯真係好cute.杯身係港女好鍾意嘅Tiffany....blue色, 入面有隻小小肥嘅白貓。加水入去嗰陣就好似浸温泉咁😊。上面嘅相入面隻貓就浸緊蘋果洛神花茶,又sweet又啱冬天。

最後一樣就係大理石紋頭飾❤
我一見到就拎住哂2個,因為我個人比較適合綠色但係紫色又非常之咁靚,完全決定唔到買邊款😣
所以最後2個都買咗😄
image
只係普通紮條馬尾已經夠靚,或者一條fishtail都好好🤗

如果鍾意嘅記住要vote/follow我~

Sort:  

D戰利品都好靚~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45