Daily Chi Kung Morning Routine

in #daily7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

This summer I made an awesome decision. I was dreaming about going to Thailand for about 2,5 years and I've finally done it. During my time there I almost only stayed in Chiang Mai for about 3 weeks, if there wouldn't have been this group I went to Pai with. It was such a nice trip and after we came back to Chiang Mai I could not stop thinking of going back there. But what would I do?

I started googling and found a Shaolin Kung Fu Retreat. I immediatley applied for a week and it was probably the best choice I could have made at that time.
From that Camp I learned a daily Chi Kung Morning Routine, which I now implement into my Life almost every day. Over the time I sometimes missed to do these routines and I would initially feel the downside of missing it.
So I wanted to share this routine with you because it seems so valuable for me and I wanted to share this inspiration. Maybe this routine might be interesting for you or do you already have a morning routine that boosts your day and prepares you to be super excited about what's coming.

Let me know in the comments below!

Have a great day & BYO Lifeartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87