I'm back :-) to my followers.

in #daily6 years ago

I am taking advantage of my stop in Paris to reconnect with you, my dear followers. Being in China I found it painfully slow to connect, and I completely stopped even trying. But I love writing and sharing my adventure in the middle land.
I have decided to stay for two more years at least in China, and I am hoping that moving to a bigger city is going to improve my internet connection.
By the way, if you want me to post in French, drop me a message in the comment and I would gladly to do it.
Below some pictures. I'll be posting more namely about my trip to Vietnam.

Yellow crane tower, a place I'll have plenty of time to revisit!!
IMG20170211161905.jpg

Well everyone who knows me knows that I love rum. I am a rum kind of girl :-)
IMG20170211223345.jpg

Flying over China
IMG20170312134944.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @karumadi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62