Daily Activity with Jwolf #1

in #daily7 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am ready to start a new series with all my daily activities. I would like to know if you like it and if I should continue doing it.

I will try to include everything I do online in only one post here on Steemit.

The token I am trying to collect this month is Salt


My goal is to hold 1000 Salt for around 2 years. I like their team and plans. I am going to buy a Salt Ledger Nano today.

sa.png

Myself I believe Salt can grow a lot in value. I like everything about them acting legally. I hope at the end of December I can own 1000 SALT.

Steemit Update


As most of you saw I have started power down 2 weeks ago. I decided to stop doing it and to start holding Steem too. After some thoughts, I started believing again in Steem. Let's hope I can have 3,500 Steem Power until January.

My latest Facebook post


This year I made a lot of new friends on Facebook, so I decided to make a post about who I think I am but very short. Let me know what you think.

fbb.png

Ethereum lover


As you read in my Facebook post I like the most Ethereum blockchain. Right now the blockchain is working bad but I hope this will be solved soon.

In one of my latest steemit post I said I believe Ethereum will reach $600 in a very short time. Why?
Because the total market cap is around $430,000,000,000 & Bitcoin dominance is 60%.

We all are expecting a correction in Bitcoin and most of the people are already moving their funds in USDT, Ethereum or others top crypto.

As you can see Ethereum is already almost $500.

fr.png

What I am going to do for the rest of the day


Almost all day I was doing risky trading on EtherDelta but right now ethereum blockchain is congested by cats. I will probably trade on Bittrex today, shorts trades and with the profit I will try to buy more Salt.

I also invested some ethereum in 2 lending ICOs based on ethereum, goldreward, which is already live on some markets and goldgate which is still in ICO phase. I know these types of platforms can scam every second, but I always invest what I can afford to lose.

High risks but also high rewards.

How I am handling my studies and my online part time 'job'


I am in the last year, studying Management and it is so stressful. I am trying to do everything using 8-8-8 rule.

8 hours sleep.

8 hours work.

8 hours relaxing.

What if I am relaxed while I am trading? I am too addicted, I don't want to work for anyone in the future and that's why I am trying to change my life with cryptocurrencies.

I am studying only around 4 hours daily and the other free time I am using it watching the markets.

Electroneum update


I have invested in Electroneum in the ICO period and I am still waiting for the wallets to be released.

ELH.png

It seems we will can access it next week & I am wondering how much the price will decrease. We all know the price is too high right now because of a little supply in circulation.


That's it for today Steemians. I really hope you like my new series, I am going to be so transparent with you with this one. Thank you so much for reading!

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

What do you do for live? i mean, are you still with parents, or..?

I am student, I am trading online, that's how I am living :p

thats very cheap, 5 Salt for the hardware Wallet. Thats around 30 Euro right now. If we order it on amazon Germany, that the price with at 100-110 Euro for this wallet...

Yes, I agree.

Yep buddy all the very best to your target of 3500 sp and i myself have some ETN but in the ico stage and heard the news from Hackerone which is indeed a good one for all the wallet holders !
hope to get sth good of it !
aswell as for Steem i am loving all the uptrends !

Let's hope for the best, thank you for your comment!

Always welcome buddy !

Great works, I wish you success @jwolf

I wish you earn massive profits on your investments. Keep it up @jwolf

Thank you!

nice initiative @jwolf , best of luck dear

Thank you!

I wish your wish come true about 1000 salt. and long live steem such a beautyfull plaforme to know such thing anf learn many things. long leave crypto currency

Sa inteleg ca nu se pune problema de master? :)) Succes la licenta @jwolf!

Great it will be to hold SALT it has grown a lot and holding it for nearly for about 2 years can get you and awesome amount of ROI
where as coming to the electroneum part i too bought some but don't know why they are taking so much time it will go for sale and people will drain almost everything out for sure on the first day of the wallet going online

we are the same, I am trying to change my life too with crypto. Good luck on your investment. I will search about salt it is my first time to read something about it.

Great man, do your own researches!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76