You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daily review of steemit articles

in #daily8 years ago

I like your concept here. I think you're on to something. I was just thinking that on this platform, eventually we will see not only star bloggers, but also star curators that many will follow to be able to quickly identify high quality content. Star curators will act as reliable reviewers for Steem. I see a future where people will "follow" high reputation curators in order to quickly identify high quality content. Curators could even start focusing of particular subjects and eventually be as well known as bloggers

Sort:  

Almost forgot, I would like to add another to the list of today's over looked posts. I very nice post by ilovefood:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ilovefood/i-belong-nowhere-story-of-a-global-nomad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67