Daily Readings? Yes. It is the only way to learn about Steemit.com and its developments

in #daily7 years ago

tmp-cam--979959260.jpg

@daily.readings

Contains the list of key 🔑 Steemers I have ramdomly found posting quality content of my interests which basically boils down to Learning about Steem BlockChain Technology & Steemit.com Social Media Publishing, Network Management, Upvote Bid Marketing and all kind of applications and developments related to Steemit.

How it works?

Basically as an RSS reader from which I Resteem what I find worth of latter reading and sharing. No need to locate individual bloggers as what they publish appears in automatic in the feed line. Saves a lot of time.

Image source by https://Pixabay.com

Sort:  

You made an amazing post ! Upvoted from @khmerculture. I followed you. Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !

Following is a matter of one being interested in what others write or have to say.

@daily.readings is for follow and read what I am interested in, not in what others are interested in marketing. Your Subject matters if not within my range of expectations and information needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78