Long Day

in #daily6 years ago

I know about anyone else but today was a long day. Having to help pack up boxes bring them downstairs for some of them were a little heavy, but I can still handle it. And who knows maybe I'll get stronger from it or maybe not. There's one thing I do know for sure is that my finger is really painful. I may or may not have broken it. I know I got an X-ray today but I won't know for sure if I have broken my finger. So I know you guys don't know this already but I will post something up every day tell me about like the weather or something else, kind of like a column you would read in a magazine or a newspaper. I want to try to work very hard on steemit because at the very moment but me and my family are struggling with money so hopefully with all my hard work from steemit I can make good amount of money to help support my family. I will be writing stories as well but you guys will for sure get a Blog everyday for daily written blog. I really just want to work hard so I can help support my family. If you guys can I know I've been asking a lot about it but if you guys can donate a little to my family and you'll get the first two volumes of my new manga that I'm currently writing right now for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59