I sleep in too late

in #daily6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a long, hard and tiring day. I have 3 houses to clean. I got up to do so but I fell back to sleep. Some days when I don't have a house to clean I would sleep too late. I really need to stop sleeping in the way I do because it's not healthy for my body. I sometimes wonder if I tell myself to do something but in the end I end up procrastinating. Procrastination is a bad habit of mine that I really need to pray but it's really hard to break a habit.

I know some of you out there procrastinate as much as I do. And that it's so much easier to procrastinate then getting something done. That's not how we need to be you need to be better than this. No matter how much time we have in the world at the end of the day their stuff that needs to be done and we need to do it when we have it scheduled. So I plan to write down everything that I'm going to do for that day and have it written down hopefully I can get it done. Some might say I'll reading it down won't help. Others my two things a little differently that's okay it doesn't matter what kind of approach to take for forgetting something done at least you do it. And that's all that's matter no one in the world can say anything about that because you get it done.

I pray to God and hope she can help me with my procrastination cuz I really really want to get out of this habit. I know some of you don't believe in God but I do and this is what I'm going to tell you. And sometimes oh he'll hear me say something about God. But this is me typing out my emotions and getting it out there. Because hopefully one of these days my message will get across to everyone and everyone will make a change so we can live in a better world. Honestly there's too much at stake and I write these journals these blogs I draw these pictures and hoping that I can help my family out I want to work hard so that we don't have to work hard in the future those who work hard now deserve to not have a hard-working future because not everyone is born into a rich family. And having things handed to you I'll never learn something. I believe that if you do something you can learn and improve but not if it's handed to you. I want to show the world that money it's just a desperate cry for help it's there to corrupt our minds. No one knows the true value of money until they lose it. And honestly because things don't last forever things shouldn't be at the price they are today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87