Hot days

in #daily6 years ago

I know I am not keeping my promise for a daily journal writing. It's been 9 fay since I last post a daily journal writing so I will make up for that.
I know for those who live in Colorado Springs will agree with me these past few days has been incredibly hot. And as I said you guys are going to receive 9 Daily Journal writings for today since I missed 9 days. I need to start keeping up with my schedule, I mean skipping 1 days is one thing, but 9 days in general is a totally different story.
For many of you guys who know me as Moonblood I like to try new things. Sometimes those things can be very difficult but in the end everything is going to be difficult from the start. For those who truly know me, you know that I'm very talented, and I'm willing to try anything which means that I Won't Give Up. Giving up is the worst thing you could ever do. You'll never know until you try and that doesn't mean trying something one time. I really don't like to brag but my mom does she likes to brag about me a lot, and I don't blame her. I'm good with working with computers, cell phones, tablets, I even play various instruments. And I teach myself different language.
There are so many things you can try in the world but if you don't you can never be good at it. I don't care what research they about gifted students or those who know we have to practice and practice everyday. Because they'll practice houari. You'll never know what your guy that until you try I keep saying that and try I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56