Drawing # 4!!

in #daily8 years ago (edited)

Somehow when I open steemit again at the end of the day and I see the value of my past drawings rise from $0.00 to $0.14, it is fucking motivating!!! even though it is 0.14 cents!! Thanks for the love fellow artists! @nkdk

So here is drawing #4!!


Sort:  

I feel the same way! Silly as it sounds a high crazy trending number would make me feel it started to catch attention and then upvotes followed just to follow without any taking in of content or discussing. I'm pleased when I have a dozen upvotes with a dozen comments.

A lot of talent out there often goes unrewarded, unfortunately, and vice-versa!

Why do $$ motivate?? Or is it the $ that motivates??

Obviously can't speak for the author of this post.... But for me it's the money only in the sense that it has received some upvotes and those carry a monetary reward. I care more that the comment has been seen, approved by some that have seen.

Beautiful drawing man! I'm glad to hear that you are motivated to post more, even if the rewards are small. I hope you will attract more upvotes. As far as I can see, you are EXTREMELY talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44