My acquaintance. My name is Chaitannao Roy. Today I have highlighted my daily life.

in #daily3 years ago (edited)

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna
My acquaintance. Hi there. My name is Chaitannao Roy. Today I have highlighted my daily life.

Good morning everyone. I wish everyone the best of luck and congratulations. I grabbed the cotton of my life today. Today I woke up in the morning, exercised a little and then brushed my teeth

![IMG_20210304_060533.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmU43AX1Xdxc9ZbnHpqniaqeTinCDshp2ExN486MYn5KTo/IMG_

Then in the morning I went for a walk. Then I had breakfast. Breakfast was tea and biscuits. Because in each of our homes it is breakfast. I went to work after having breakfast. I took some pictures of nature in between work. After that I took some pictures of the car. Then at ten I had breakfast again. After that I took some pictures of flowers. Flowers are everyone's favorite thing. Everyone loves flowers

![IMG_20210216_094911.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmbSQKCgmCVm6KgyMTBHVWNY4KQewLHBYQNxAswRrxK

I played football with the little boys before taking a bath in the afternoon. After playing football, I took a bath in the afternoon and ate again in the afternoon. Then I fell asleep at noon. I woke up and went to a little house. I took some pictures there. Then I came from there and played carom board a little. Then I chatted with my friends for a while. And at the same time I went around with my friends on a motorcycle

![IMG_20210301_180702.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmUs3pw1peopyHoJCj7d9aumYD23531t5hXmFeqth2SRXH/IMG

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74