Dear @Dtube #64 // the blockchain, your equal, inclusive opportunity employer, turn up to work at time of day and in any mood!

in #daily-vlog6 years ago


I’m having an off day
The blockchain doesn’t mind.
in fact, it doesn’t matter what time I turn up.
I can do water cooler chat.
Or I can ask questions of the world around me.
It’s inclusive, not exclusive.
It’s exclusively inclusive.
It’s compassionate without emotion.
It’s digital but influences with analog potential.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loved this and totally agree. Blockchain work has been the first work relationship which didn't feel like a "bend until you break" situation...

We control the flex rate and the throttle amount. <3 Rest up today the blockchain will be here loves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74