Daily Prayer post.

in #daily-prayer6 years ago

August 2

Prayer:

            ''O Lord, my gracious Father, may I not be so eager for more , that I feel I have nothing to spare. Help me to realize that if I may be on the mountain top, or at the level of the sea, thy spirit may dwell in my soul. May I rejoice that I can always receive and share thy grace and love. Amen''

Translation in Urdu:

 ''اے  رب، میرا رحم کرنے والا باپ، زیادہ سے زیادہ کے لئے میں اتنا دلچسپی نہیں  کر سکتا، کہ مجھے محسوس ہوتا ہے کہ مجھے کچھ نہیں چھوٹا ہے. مجھے  اس بات کا احساس کرنے میں مدد ملے گی کہ اگر میں پہاڑ کی چوٹی پر ہوں یا  سمندر کی سطح پر ہوں تو آپ کی روح میری جان میں رہ سکتی ہے. میں خوش ہوں کہ میں ہمیشہ آپ کے فضل اور پیار کو حاصل کر سکتا ہوں. آمین''

 All pictures is taken by ''Pixabay website''. I hope anyone like my good  night  post. Thanks for read my this post please upvote my post and also  read  my all previous post. 

Sort:  

this place looks exotic

No sir It look not exotic.

Thanks for share this motivtion post.

This post is upvote and resteem by @kamean62

So much beautiful place. Me street photographer. @minnowhale

Thanks for appreciate me.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @zohaibrauf!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61