Daiesthaiwar. New game on steem

in #daiesthaiwar5 years ago

The first thing I would like to say I am already starting to like this game. 3D graphics looks pretty good. I see that serious work has been done. I like the fact that every day more and more interesting games and apps appear on the Steem Blockchain.

A few of my thoughts.

  1. You must be open. People do not trust strangers.
  2. You should better promote your posts. Get the top!
  3. The upcoming game should have a robust economy. It is not easy to do. The opinion of the community is of considerable importance.
Sort:  

Thank you @martie7. We will keep going forward to present an elegant game that satisfies the requirements of the Community.

And that's our promise for all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43