Kim Dotcom Warns of 'Invisible Spy War' - Dahboo777

in #dahboo7776 years ago

Internet entrepreneur Kim Dotcom has accused the largest tech and internet companies in the US, including Google and Facebook, of being “in bed with the deep state.” This development, he contends, was initiated by the Democrats.

#SecreteSpy #War #Dahboo777 #Kim #Dotcom #DeepState

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Interesting.

It really doesn't surprise me. I would bet that Facebook itself is in much deeper than that. Google though I have known for a while that they have been colluding with the Government

Good for him, I'm glad he's speaking out!

Well, that doesn't surprised me not one bit

I believe it!

They've been an intelligence tool for years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87