Introduction post for Dag Ronhovde-BayviewMobile

in #dagronhovde8 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Dag Ronhovde and this is my introduction post on steemit!
I live in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada where I work full-time as a Physiotherapist.

Image of Dag

I was born and raised in Norway and moved to Aberdeen Scotland in 1987 to train to become a Physiotherapist.
I moved to Nanaimo in 1998 to work as a Physiotherapist in a private clinic.
picture of Bayview Physio Logo
In 2002 I started my own business: http://www.BayviewPhysio.com , I worked that business from my house from 2002 until 2013 at which time I joined a larger clinic with a group of practitioners. My current location of work have chiropractic, Naturopath, Massage, Acupuncture, Kinesiologist and myself Physiotherapist.
I have always had a passion for computers and the internet so my second pursuit was to learn about the internet, building websites, Apps and Marketing. When I started Bayview Physiotherapy I built my own website and designed my own brochures and business card and used the internet to help me grow my practice.
Here is my introduction from my website:
Why choose Bayview Physiotherapy?

Dag Ronhovde is an Registered physiotherapists with 26 years experience, trained in Aberdeen Scotland and a member of the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy. He has a variety of specific skills to help maximize your recovery. By offering a range of diversified treatment options and hands on individual care, he ensure that his clients get moving faster. Dag uses a blend of Manual Therapy in conjunction with a strengthening exercise regimen, and balance training that delivers better results than typical conventional physiotherapy programs.
We prides ourselves in developing validated/proven treatment protocols that will provide the best value for each and every visit. We put the puzzle together for solving your chronic lower back pain. We can manage your lower back pain by addressing all the modifiable risk factors and restoring your function, so you can enjoy your active lifestyle pain-free.
If anyone have questions about Physiotherapy and how I can help I would be happy to answer any questions in my future posts.

Currently I am working on a few business projects online which I will elaborate more on in my coming posts.
http://animation.bayviewmobile.me
http://BMSreviews.com/builder
I have not been an active blogger for a while, but I love the concept of sharing posts and make money at the same time.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.0 and reading ease of 43%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65