Parent life

in #dadlife7 years ago (edited)

Finding out I was pregnant was a shock ...I was 11weeks before we found out.
I soon learnt I would only receive 6weeks pay at 90% then would be on statutory pay so money was going to tight!

As a new parent you struggle financial so would like to share how I got free stuff (Not those silly advertised free stuff that are a waste of time)

Preparing for parenthood I would recommend

https://www.babyboxuniversity.com/new-terms-consent

If you wish to have a baby box click the link, watch royal Berkshire syllabus and then click deliver to home, for your free box. This is for people who are expecting or have had a baby in the last 3 months.

Be patient as takes about 4weeks to arrive but you get lots of free goodies and the box is proven to help safe sleep for babies and can be used as a toy box when they outgrow it!

Keep following for lots more tips xx

P.s parenting fail of the week ...keep leaving my door keys in the front door spending hours looking for them in the house 🙈

IMG_4031.PNGIMG_4030.PNG

Sort:  

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42