The young shall grow! Little fred turns big

in #daddywilliams6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone am @fredoski your humble steemit friend I know many will be suprise to see little @fredoski yeah I won't have done this if not @daddywilliam for initiating a wonderful contest to celebrate his 5 years old son and also his 1000 followers on steemit, I really wanna appreciate @daddywilliam for the contest.

Here is my picture when I was 5 years old in the 90's with my childhood friends. Let me use this opportunity to tell you guys what I love doing as a kid (smile) as a little fred I don't joke with dance because am a good little dancer I won a lot of competition and till now I love dancing which became my hobby. As a kid I wanted to be a great football like ronaldo of brazil as at then I love playing football with my friends.

image

image

Now met the grown up @fredoski he is now a graduate from a good university holding a bachelor degree in science and master in view. He is love by everyone around he cause of his way of life always thinking positive, and makes people around him feel happy. @fredoski is so passionate about success because he believe a lot in success.

image

Thanks for viewing am @fredoski thanks @daddywilliam here is entry to the contest happy New month remain it's my birthday month I rep 18th August. Once again congratulation on your achievement on steemit more achievement to come @daddywilliam

Sort:  

Hi @fredoski, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @daddywilliams doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for your entry into my contest!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55