A Before and After Pictures of Me (An entry to Daddy William's Contest)

in #daddywilliam6 years ago

Good day Steemians'! Recently, @mhm-philippines a.k.a. Daddy William just reach 1 076 followers (still counting) and a reputation of almost 60 so in line with this, he is running a new contest. You can check the contest details here and get a chance to win 10 SBD and 3 shares of SBI (steem basic income). 👍

When I first saw Daddy William's contest post, I checked our cabinet and took out our photo albums. Actually, I have loads of photos to choose from. I even found some photos since the day of my birth till I ahem aged over the time hehe 😂 but I have decided to post the one below as an entry to @mhm-philippines' contest.

BEFORE:

IMG_20180804_205940_013.JPG

Me when I was 2 years old

I asked my mom what's the story behind this photo and according to her, this is just an ordinary day and nothing really special. In fact, I have a photo with my lolo and cousin taken on that same day too. I am the first girl apo (granddaughter) of my grandparents and based on the pictures I saw in the photo albums, I can say that they like to dressed me up and took photos of me even if we weren't celebrating anything. 😁

AFTER:

IMG_20180804_224234_923.jpg

Current pic of me

I took this photo at the doorsteps of our house. Sorry for the messy hair, I haven't combed it yet. 😅😂



You can join the contest too and let us see your before and after pics. 😀 It'll be fun for sure. You can also follow @mhm-philippines and support him and his posts as well. All of his earnings in this platform are being used for a good cause. Thanks everyone. God bless. 😊



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks for Dropping By'!

Sort:  

Jenny, thank you for your entry into my contest.
Blessings!

Thank you too Daddy William 😊

You are welcome!

ay ka cute naman, bute ka pa may picture na ganyan
wala akong mga pics sis kaya nganga hahaha
good lucks is! gandang dilag na ngayon.

Thank you sis hehehe ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98