Look what I've become

in #daddywilliam6 years ago

Hi steemians, have you also tried this contest? Well, I find this contest very interesting and thanks to @daddywilliam for initiating a wonderful contest to celebrate his 5 years old son and also his 1000 followers on steemit. Wow a very great achievement sir @daddywilliam.

FB_IMG_1533474175441.jpg

Here's @febemarie25 at 1 year old. Yes, this is me 26 years ago. 😄 Do you find me adorable? Hehe. Well actually my mother used to take pictures with me and also to my brothers when we were younger. She wanted to keep our memories through pictures. I guess I will copy the great idea of my mom as soon as I become a parent.

IMG_1856.JPG

And here's @febemarie25 now. The fiercer, the bolder and an independent woman! Wow! I always believe on the principle "if you have it, flaunt it". I just wanted to enjoy life while still young. Live life to the fullest.

Here's my entry for @daddywilliams contest. Hooe you enjoy.

Lovelots,
@febemarie25

Sort:  

Hi there, glad to read your story @febemarie25 , and I agree to the concept of living life to the fullest, that surely is what gives us pleasure and more confidence which again leads to more comfort and pleasure, enjoy yourself and Keep going

Hello @hananali, thanks for dropping by. Yes because we only have one life to live so lets enjoy every moment right?😘😍

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @febemarie25
Absolutely, one life to live and we should make maximum out of it, enjoy yourself.
one thing i forgot to tell you is that you rocked that outfit (y) that's quite a difference from being a kid in the first photo to an adult in the second one :D

Hahahaha.. That made my day. But my parents do not know I am wearing that outfit now. Ssshhh. Hehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

You surely rocked the costume and make sure your parents are out when you wear it next time :D or they don't get to know it :D but make a story of it and post it here or I am going to tell them :D :D

Congratulations @febemarie25! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your entry into my contest!

haha nagkamang paman ni.haha

You got a 4.17% upvote from @upme thanks to @febemarie25! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Thanks @upme.. Godbless and More Power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49