SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST BY #DADDYWILLIAM (BEFORE & NOW PICTURE)

in #daddywilliam6 years ago (edited)

I want to say a very big congratulations to daddy William @mhm-philippines for hitting his target after setting a goal. And I want to urge the whole of the steemit community to always support him because he is a man with a good heart. What else can you use to qualify a good man like daddy William, from the debt of my heart I love and appreciate your support. You are indeed a good man. God bless you.

NOW TO THE CONTEST

First pics
FB_IMG_15266563346394528.jpg

This picture was taken on my Birthday, it was a memorable one because that was the day I received a memorable gift from my mother, A Bicycle. My heart was filled with joy, you can tell from the smile on my face. This suit or do I call it a coat was my first (smiles) even with the shoes, I felt like a young president.

Second picsFB_IMG_15266574709058246.jpg

This picture was the picture I took with my siblings in a photo studio, on the visit of my cousin brother Martins (down left), the rest are my brother Ezekiel (down right) and my sister Celia (beside me). It was a great love, shared in among the family.

Third pics
IMG_20180721_210007.jpg

This picture was taken last month, at my place of work, it was during my monthly clearance, I was good to go, so i took some pics.

Thank you @mhm-philippines for giving me the opportunity to take you through my gallery. God bless you greatly

@charleswealth is always your fan

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry into my contest and for sharing your photos with us!
Blessings!
Daddy William

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by charleswealth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64