"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @weetreebonsai"

in #daddykirbs6 years ago

Some how in the past hectic week for me I missed doing up a @daddykirbs contest (no wonder my week felt so off).
This video just shows one of the main reasons everybody should be there on Saturday mornings to just connect with Blake and learn why we all love him and his family so much!

Tag: @dwells, @trendygran

Come chime in and chat!
Welcome to steemit, read, respond and be real.

Sort:  

Hi daddykirbs, lots of prayers and blessings to you and Luke and your family from me in South Africa. Distance is nothing when it comes to prayers.

Firm believer in prayers!

Thank you for sharing this, @weetreebonsai! Wow, @daddykirbs! You both look so very tired! My heart and prayers go out to you and your family.

Agree on how tired they both look, when they get home they can really rest.

I hope and pray that will be soon. It is so difficult on everyone...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72