Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @nahupuku

in #daddykirbs6 years ago

Escogí este video: Harvesting Mulberries In Texas! - Don't Tell Nana :)

From Daddykirbs YouTube Channel: @daddykirbs

https://www.youtube.com/user/daddykirbs/videos

English:

I liked this video a lot, very much, it reminded me of when I was a child and I played on the family farm between plants and trees, and I shared with my parents, I did mischief and pranks like normal other´s kids and all we did was enjoy nature, ride a horse, enjoy with my loved ones, feed the animals, breathe fresh and fresh air, the savannah of the plains of Guárico (a country farm state from here: Venezuela). I love to remember those moments in my mind in those lands. But the farm were sold and my parents and grandparents passed away, but watching videos about country life brings back many good and beautiful memories. What a blessing it is to be able to enjoy the land, cultivate it, eat its fruits and share with our loved ones, nobody knows how valuable that is until they lose it.
Blessings

Español:

Este vídeo me gustó mucho, me recordó a cuando yo era niño y jugaba en la finca familiar entre plantas y árboles, y compartía junto a mis padres, cometía travesuras y todo lo que hacíamos era disfrutar de la naturaleza, montar a caballo, disfrutar junto a mis seres queridos, alimentar a los animales, respirar aire puro y fresco, de la sabana llanera guariqueña. Me encanta revivir esos momentos en mi mente, ya que esas tierras y la finca se vendieron y mis padres y abuelos fallecieron, pero ver vídeos sobre la vida del campo me traen muchos buenos y bonitos recuerdos. Que bendición es poder disfrutar de la tierra, cultivarla, comer de sus frutos y compartir con nuestros seres queridos, nadie sabe lo valioso que es eso hasta que lo pierde.
Bendiciones para todos y todas.

002.jpg

004.jpg

Amigos míos hagan este concurso:
@chuchoafonso y @valeriabandes

pukulogo STEEM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54