Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @karenp .

in #daddykirbs6 years ago (edited)

Good vibes and greetings to Mr. @daddykirbs and all the Steemit mates around the world.

I have chosen this video among many others for two reasons. First because I´ve always felt a special love for horses; since I was a child I was a fan of them and I used to have three whose names were: "Mora", "Canela" and "Pancho" and which were my great friends and mates of adventures, I must even mention that I always preferred to spend more time with my horses than with human beings. Secondly for the great work of healing that these formidable and beautiful creatures are able to do in people who suffer from any kind of physical or emotional disease, through their genuine, caring and magical energy that is free, clear and pure. Maybe that's why I always preferred to be next to these magnificent beings more than being with someone else.

In the other hand the video shows a cool father teaching his daugther to be independent, to love animals and to find some opportunities of growing up in a farm life and that´s something very good for kids because it teaches them freedom and responsability at the same time.

By the way, I drink my coffee black too @daddykirbs ! ...


" What is she getting into ? "


This are the two good friends I chose to tag and I also invited them to this Contest !

@frank3d / @nahupuku


Sort:  

awesome! :D by the way, i love your new banner <3 congrats :* blessings

Thx my dear ! <3

Congratulations @karenp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75