Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @karenp.

in #daddykirbs6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to Mr. @daddykirbs and all the Steemit mates.
I chose this video for the reason that I´m the proud owner of a beautiful Jack Russell called Jackie, which loves the taste of chicken and also to eat snacks. Generally when I eat mine I must share with her so as not to hurt her feelings lol. Howhever I never stop thinking about the chemical substances and sugars that those kinds of snacks contain and that could be harmful to Jackie´s health. But this snack in addition to being nutritious because the healthy ingredients it contains looks delicious too and I'm sure my dear Jackie will love it. When I get home, I'll prepare it for her. Thank you for sharing this recipe !!.

My Lovely Jackie Having Fun Down By The River ❣


The two friends I chose to mention are:

@carlagonz & @coliraver


Sort:  

awesome and coool:D

Thx !! :)

@karenp are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54