Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @anthonyperez21

in #daddykirbs6 years ago (edited)


Source

Hey man nice video, that Jack Jack seems like a pretty good fellow letting all those animals spend time at his home, also that Chevy playing with turtles, really cool, Theo is so tired, he’s like, no don’t film me, Ginga is like hey, looks serious; nice construction, Jack Jack’s house looks very comfortable and it’ll only get better with that heater but I’m guessing he’s not going to let all his friends go inside with him. I live in an apartment and don’t have pets of my own but we have some common pets here at the building and I want to show this climber Iguana, it climbs all the fourteen floors to eat the plants at the balconies, the help to it is that the walls of the building are covered with little rocks that help with the grip, this is my room balcony at an eleventh floor, hope you like it @daddykirbs

P1020808.JPG

@frank3d @irmajose

Sort:  

I read your writing ... very nice. Follow me too ..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85