Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry @Alleleben

in #daddykirbs6 years ago (edited)

He considered that the video is my favorite for the set of actions that @daddykirbs does and how he tries to explain what is elaborated or what he is going to elaborate especially the part when he talks about the vegetables, besides all his videos espone the biology that turns around it. I love and in addition, he builds teaching every time he enters his environment.

Added to the contest: @gade4rt. @roronoa07.

If you liked the content follow @Daddykirbs I will leave you your Link and my person @Alleleben my Link so you can see more content daily of both, I upload varied content, especially enter and subscribe to @steemit this great page that will become the community for you a great family, especially to show your content, we wait for you.

Have an excellent day readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51