Thirsty Daddy Kid Powers of Ten

in #daddykid5 years ago

Thirsty - Powers of Ten by Daddy Kid

Subscribe on YouTube

Daddy Kid

Admit it you get Thirsty

(Verse 1)


Licking I can tell she dripping.
I can get it let me slip in?
Look into her eyes,
And she strip my jeans off.
Touching on yourself.
Lips wet as hell.
Confess yolo.
You want to let me get my hands on.
Experience nicely laid out.
Spread to multiple
In the last moment before the world fades out.
Here comes
Armageddon.
Let me get some sexy.
Not a game.
I don't play love.
I'm a man of war.
Submit like a good girl.
Pretend it's life or death.
Forever your King.
The one you'll never forget.
69 and foreplay.
Let me smash walk away.
We can dance always.
Forever more.
Tell me all I do makes you thirsty.
Tell me I'm the King, and the crown has you soaking.
Tell me all I do makes you thirsty.
Tell me I'm the King, and the crown has you soaking.

(Pre Chorus)

Does it make you thirsty?

When I pull up in my new car.

Does it make you thirsty?
When I have my chains on.
Does it make you thirsty?
When you looking at me girl.
You thirsty right now?
We can go so hard!

(Chorus)

You make me thirsty.

You make me thirsty.

You make me thirsty.

You make me thirsty.

(Verse 2)

Crushing she was up to something.

Eyes batting beat the bush up.

Look into my soul.

Let me slip your skit up?

Talking to yourself.

Lips wet as hell.

Confess yolo.

You want to get your hair pulled on.

Blushing cheeks nice make up.

Here comes

Armageddon.

Let me peak the body.

Win the game.

I don’t play loss.

I’m a man of song.

Bow down be a good girl.

Believe in

Royal Highness.

Forever the King.

The crown you’ll always respect.

You know you always came first when lusting in bed.

Lets smash and walk away.

Keep it love always

forever more.

Because you feel me

step to the microphone.

Tell me all I do makes you thirsty.
Tell me I'm the King, and the crown has you soaking.
Tell me all I do makes you thirsty.
Tell me I'm the King, and the crown has you soaking.

(Pre Chorus)

Does it make you thirsty?

When I pull up in my new car.

Does it make you thirsty?
When I have my chains on.
Does it make you thirsty?
When you looking at me girl.
You thirsty right now?
We can go so hard!

(Chorus)

You make me thirsty.

You make me thirsty.

You make me thirsty.

You make me thirsty.

Daddy Kid!

iTunes : http://apple.co/2kncJNt

Apple Music : http://apple.co/2BAGZ2t

Amazon : http://amzn.to/2kndkPh

SUBSCRIBE ON DADDYKID.NET!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.daddykid.net/uncategorized/thirsty-daddy-kid-powers-of-ten/
Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @sutter :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.

You got a 4.82% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @sutter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17