No one in this world can love a girl more than her father

in #dad7 years ago

20160702_200220.jpg

The love of a father for his daughter is a very special kind of love, based on kindness, purity, and unconditional support.20161230_195536.jpg
No matter how many people a woman meets and loves throughout her life, her father remains the one who loves her the most.
20160422_074737.jpg20160515_120829.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful family you have there! Great Truth. Don't forget to use up your other three tags in a relevant way. You can look at what is trending for tags on Steemit's home page to the right and use the most applicable. You get 5 tags total and your post will be categorized based on your FIRST tag. This will help get more circulation for your posts. I am new here myself but I am following you now and upvoted this post. I wish you all the best here on STEEMIT! God Bless You and Your Family!

Thanks for teaching me about tags. I am a newbie steemer and was wondering what to do about tags. Appreciate the clarification.

Thanks for your advice.i am new here.i m trying to learn about steemit.another time i wll be more carefull.😀

@shockleftmedi & @zeynepnisa Yes, you have to use all lower case letters for tags. If your tag is two words.... just write it with no space like this= twowords Seperate your tags with a space... and make sure to use all five. You want the tags to relate to your post and it's content. People don't like tags that are misrepresenting. The most important thing is that the FIRST TAG is the category it will be found in when searches are performed. The searches here are based on tags... so it helps to look and see which tags are most effective. I hope this explains it all a bit more in regard to tags. I am pretty new too... but if y'all have any questions feel free to tag me or come comment on one of my posts... and I will try to help you the best I know how! God Bless You Both!

It's amazing to be the father ☺

Especially being daughters dad is different.i hope God gives children to all people who dont have any children

Thanks for your vote.

You have a beautiful daughter. I will follow you and god-willing we can help each other make this Steemit adventure a mutual success.

Peace be unto you and your family.

Thanks for your good wishes.

Now I love my daughter more than my love to her mother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57