Rub It In Little Girl! #dadlife

in #dad5 years ago

So, getting my goodnight kisses from my little girl Aeshna the other night, when a friend noticed that she wipes off kisses, and he commented on it.
"Did you wipe off your Daddy's kiss? What? Why would you do that?""
She giggled, said "yup", and wiped .even harder, turning to head down the hallway
He looks at her, and gasps again in mock indignation, then he looks at me, as if to faux console me...
But I stop him in his tracks, with this....
"Dont worry buddy. What she doesn't realize, us she is actually rubbing it in, not wiping it off. So I'm good man.... totally... keep wiping little girl, make sure that kiss gets way down in there...."

#dadlife

http://wildnwoollywordsmith.com/2019/03/22/rub-it-in-little-girl/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52