Mom and Dad show love, the baby's next practice makes people laugh, "I am the father's little lover"

in #dad5 years ago

I said that my daughter is the lover of my father's last life. I stick up my father and don't let go for a moment. Not only that, if my father and mother are too close, they will also eat the mother's vinegar -

A foreign netizen shared a video. After dinner, a family of three sat on the bed watching TV. Mom and Dad held hands. The baby daughter sat in the arms of Dad. This is a warm picture, but it is only three seconds. My daughter suddenly saw her parents holding hands! ! !

It seems that I was furious and tried to open my parents' hands. I didn't expect my father's hands to be tightly tied. It was not easy to separate them. Realizing this, the little baby gave up watching TV, focused his attention on the tightly held hands, and began to concentrate on his hands.
As it turns out, don't provoke women, whether they are women or girls one or two years old, because you don't know how much energy they will make when they are angry. With the unremitting efforts of the little girl, Dad’s hand finally managed to escape the mother’s “claw”. After the successful hand, she drilled into her father's arms and concentrated on watching TV. The little hand clasped his father's hand, and his face was light and light. It seemed to tell his mother: You are the loser, my father belongs to me, don't I want to steal from my hands.

Some people may say that younger girls are like this. Larger ones will not. However, the facts have once again hit the faces of these people, because women’s possessiveness is ubiquitous –

Sort:  

Hello @hc886688! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @hc886688! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56