You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAD-Chronicals : 12 tips for a perfect father-son day

When I was a kid i must say I never had a very good relationship with my father , once I grew up , moved away and started my independent adult life I started going to my father's house to chat quite a lot , just come over , stay at his sofa , have coffee and talk about many things in life , some serious , some funny , just coffee chat . Then we would get together for breakfast on certain days , just before going to work and I must say I really cherish those moments , there were some very cool father-and-son times that I missed when I was a kid , and very healing ones too :). Now we keep them by phone since I live 4000km away! nice post Bembel , liked the nice read :)

Sort:  

Hey pechi its nice to see/read there is another one who hadnt best times as a kid with his Father but it going be well in older age... i really had same here ... it was up i never saw my DAD 25 years loong... but we met at the funeral of my grandma... His mom... and we start to talk about all and the world... now hes getting back a place in my life... not as much as most maybe do but we re open to have a call or write over Whats App ;) im happy to know there is almost a second chance for everyone....

There is always another chance my friend :) !

yes it is, but its almost on us self to give this chance or made it possible to have this one....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67