Web Development 101

in #dacade5 years ago

I finish the Web Development 101 Course on https://dacade.org sometime last week. Trust me I learnt a lot. I learnt how to use GitHub and GitHub webpage.

On checking my Dacade account today I found out that the project I submitted have been reviewed and behold I found a lots of comment. Comment that make me feel really good and appreciate Dacade more for such a platform.

That was when I saw I was part of the first four that was paid for completing the course. It was so amazing.

Want to know what I built? Visit https://dacade.org and look for emmanueljet_ submission on Web Development 101 course.

Thank you Dacade for this opportunity of not just learning alone but also getting paid for learning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 25.38% upvote from us for your 5890 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congrats,
Your post made it to the top in the Wafrica Daily Curation Party
You will be rewarded with some wafro tokens as well.
Cheers, keep writing good content. 👍
Courtesy: @julietisrael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55