You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DA-ChainTalk #5 — 分散式系統

Having said so much, I wanted to remind everyone to think about it. The bottom of the blockchain is still a “decentralized” system. Through more understanding of decentralized systems, we can give us the value that the blockchain provides. More understanding. I have only recently started to study decentralized systems. I gradually understand what problems are the problems of “decentralized systems” and what problems are “plus decentralization”. This process of learning is a process of learning. It also made me even more admired that "blockchain is a god's invention!" In short, this is a bit of caution for me to learn to look back at the blockchain in the decentralized system. There are not many, and I hope we can learn more in the future. Share it with everyone. Then, everyone will look forward to the next discussion on "decentralization"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61