Is it too much to ask for to have D.Tube work?

in #d-tube6 years ago (edited)

I cannot get livestreaming to work, it won't give me the key when I click on the button.
I cannot pre-record the video, because when I do, and upload a snap, and fill out the form, the video still fails.

And when all is said and done, I cannot get back into my profile, because it starts failing out massively on logging in!

WTF D.tube are you just a bad joke to burn my time?

Sort:  

Now that I have had time to calm way down, I went to the git repository, and have a clue as to what I need to do to create my own desktop uploader, and bypass their shortcomings. I still am clueless on the livestream key, but something is better than nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04