Salamander / Mlok skvrnitý

in #czfoto6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8797.JPG
A memory of my stay in Malá Fatra, Slovakia.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @krakonos

We have planted already 6420.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18705.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you for voting.

NO problem. I will have been with mine for two years in about two weeks.

Isn´t it?

Tranquil as a forest, but a fire within.

Do you like fire?

Alright, Freida. My name is Mason. Don't forget it.

I am glad to listen you.

So... where are you from?

From Czech republic.

Thank you for finally telling me. How do you like your home counry?

Fairly yes.

Interesting, I am flesh and bone so how am I a computer?

A don´t know it exactly... Compute hasn´t reputation 56, usually...

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @krakonos.

Loading...

Yes, I now. You already told me your name.

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yes, I love beer. And what do you knouw about my country?

What is difference between a bad human and a good human?

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62