Making CZ my homecountry 😉

in #czechrepublic7 years ago (edited)

Is something I have never regreted. Some people live with a vision that Norway must be a supercool country, and I am afraid that I have to dissapoint you. After visiting more than 50 countries and 500 cities in the world I realized that all the crap that you read in the newspapers about the country and the people is just Propaganda. Norway has never been and will never be the luckiest, best, happiest and richest people in the world - that's a fact that only the ones who has left Norway understand. Why are you paying 10 Euro a beer and feel lucky for it? Why do you pay one of the highest taxrates in the world and feel happy with it? Why do you have winter 12 months a year and are still the best country?

From my point of view Norway is a shithole with too many nobs who is high on themselves. If you pay the country a visit, make sure you get out of there in time, so you are not left in ruins or have to waste your time with this crackheads.

Czech people, lifestyle, arcitechture, culture, beer, women....or whatsoever is 10 times better than all of what Norway has, so why not just dump that craphole in the north and come to central Europe instead? I am going skiing for a week now.

Sort:  

thats preety cool to know. thanks for your sharing

its beautifull @norwegianviking thanks for shareing your homecountry 😍😍

                         RESTEEM DONE !!

This is so great! You got the great point here......

I see your point Mr. But that was a bit harsh.

I agree to what you are pointing at though. We have a ego that is blown out of proportions.

We got lucky- found oil!

Exactly how harsh it should be said 😉otherwise people dont pay attention

Hehe.

Just resteemed it. I can take it!

You are the #Best

DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.gif

Awesome country @norwegianviking hopefully I can visit it your country.

Woow excellent post .i am inspired with you to see your post.Thanks for share your informative post

Cool video!!
Fantastic post sir...
i like you dear and support you ..
thanks for share your new blog..thats really nice @norwegianviking

wow that's pretty cool to know that.thanks for share to us.

You are so lucky!

"After visiting more than 50 countries and 500 cities in the world"

It should be amazing experience. It is my dream :) Thanks for this interesting post! I will try to Czech before Norway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48