Let me introduce you to the pack

Before I start our crazy pack life-story, let me introduce you to the main characters: DSC_0012.JPG .
The lovely Luna as she is now.

DSC_0075.JPG
The handsome Lucius (aka Prince Lucius Wolf, or sometimes Lucifer)

image-0-02-04-478575eff4982704d02b78c054d9c083ecf4c4ce99afe52bdb60d8b7d1495076-V.jpg
Lucius with his sidekick...often henchdog... Booboo the honorary Wolfdog (at least he thinks he is...aka Icklebod Boo).

Sort:  

Really lovely dogs @katdvine. Does Booboo manage to keep up with the rest?

He tries. He truly believes himself to be just as big and strong as the other two. He has a mighty little heart. He can be a little troublemaker too.

We have a Jack Russell who is just the same. Full of character.

They are funny little dogs. I was never a JR fan. Most that I had met were little ankle-biters, and yappy, but Booboo changed all that. He's a little gentleman. 😀

I was the same. I always thought them to be barky animals. However, our Jack, Pippy, adores meeting people and is so full of fun. She has brought us a lot of life and laughter. My profile picture is of Pippy as a young puppy enjoying a snooze.

Booboo is by far the noisiest of the three believe it or not.
Luna is very vocal, but does also bark if no one takes notice.
Lucius is the strong silent type. He howls and "sings" but rarely barks. Just the odd woof.

We get treated to a dawn chorus of "singing" every morning once our three consider we have stayed in bed too long and it's time for breakfast. Sound like a pack of wolves. I dread to think what our neighbours think. Luckily we are in a detached house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61