You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoKitty - Bali Edition

in #cyryptokitties7 years ago (edited)

Hi Ana and welcome to Steemit! I'm Jockey and I'm a friend of mbalance. I see we have a lot of mutual interests including Bali and Bikram!

I am sure we have a lot of mutual friends on Bali. You will find a strong Bali community here on Steemit! We have some interesting things about to happen in Indonesia which I think you will like.

We have some Steemit tutorials at the @steemmasters page. Feel Free to contact me on steemit.chat if you need some more help. A good time to post cat pictures is Saturday with the tag "caterday".

I have followed, UPvoted and resteemed.

If I were you I would amend the tags for this post and replace "cyryptokitties" with "introducemyself" which will be stronger. You can edit your posts for 7 days! However Steemit is a reflection of you so do whatever feels good!

Warm regards from sunny Cambodia!

😉 🐴

Sort:  

hey ! yes ! great to meet you here . lets set up a chat for the next few days ! I tried to correct this error on edit, but it would not remove that tag even when i deleted it ? not sure what thats all about ?
and of course i am looking forward to knowing more about the community here in bali and integrating myself there , we definitely would have some mutual peoples around here with Bali being such a small community .
Thanks for the tips and really looking to understand more and make some nice content .
Also can't wait to get back to Kamboja !!!!
(pondering opportunities for Bikram expansion out that way)

Oh please, please, please do! The one thing Cambodia is missing for me is a Bikram studio. They do classes once a week here but that's not enough for me! I like to practice 6 times a week. Have you been to the new studio in Ubud. It's so awesome!!! 😉 We can have a chat any time! Get my skype name from mbalance! Remember to only call me Jockey on Steemit! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41