Cryptocurrency Is All In The Red. EXCPET TENX PAY!

If you go on coinmarketcap.com right now you will see more than 82% of the top 100 are in the red! But you know what is not?! TenX Pay, which is in the green for just over 11%. Yes I do understand that TenX did just have one of the largest crashes in crypto history but that does not mean anything for the near future of it!

TenX Future Predictions

In my opinion out of all of the cryptocurrencies right now TenX easily has the BRIGHTEST future.

TenX has the power of all crypto in its hands, it has the power to literally drive crypto above every dollar in the world! Now, why do I think this? Because lets put it like this; you are home eating chips on the couch.

But you suddenly got the urge to go out for a drink with your friends, to realize you don't really have spare money to spend, except what is in crypto! Well you now would be able to go the bar and spend your crypto once TenX releases! TenX will have a debit card that is linked with an app on your phone allowing you to go swipe (or insert) your card ANYWHERE then choose the wallet you would like to withdraw from; and guess where you will be.

YES! AT THE BAR DRINKING!

So make sure you get into TenX Pay before its too late, I have very high expectations for this token to at least double by the end of July or early August. I honestly predict it hit at least $1.20 but as high as $10 once it is released to the public.

Sort:  

TenX is going to be huge! I am definitely HODL!!

I agree right with you!

The reason might be it is just appeared on Bitrex. So everyone want to purchase it!

It's really great to be friend with a cool person like you :) Steemit community really needs a person like you to grow bigger!
I UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you. Please follow me back @apple64 so that we can become the best friend forever :)

this great post

I postet about why I think TenX is a good investment - but still I would have preferred it if the ico would haven been an ipo ... ( https://steemit.com/tenx/@chris83/tenx-what-i-like-what-i-don-t-like-and-why-i-am-still-investing )

YES!! My prediction was exactly right :) it just hit $1.20 this morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42