Could life being difficult this days onward???

in #cyrptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

There's a lot of things happened between early 2016 and mid 2017 when I first learn about cyrptocurrency. I begin to search and make my own research about it. When the first time I told people about cyrptocurrency, mostly them laugh at me and kept saying that is a scam from internet, multi-level marketing(MLM) and so on. It's bittersweet to know a lot of people didn't realised when the world change so much. I tried post everything that I know about it still no one seem to be interested. One day as much as I remembered one of my friends told me about investment in bitcoin and without any doubt I invest a small amount of money into it. At that time price bitcoin still below than $1500. After making a small investment I barely got 0.3 bitcoin. So I need an answer from you expert out there, tell me which option that I need to increase my bitcoin?? Sorry for my broken English.

Sort:  

Congratulations @qertiyua89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @qertiyua89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52