Sort:  

Just got an email from SALT and by the calculations, I got in at the $5 level...

It wasn't clear because of the page layout on my cell phone, but looking at it on a full-screen version it makes it evident.

At the end of the day I am ok with it because I was going to get some SALT anyways...

Congratulations, you still have two increases left.

Thanks again @kyusho!

tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

oops... I ran out of tips...

I Just read that the $3 Tokens were sold out in 45 minutes... and there were a ton of folks in line for them. As of right now there's only a few hundred thousand $5 Tokens left and then onto the $7.50 tokens (limited supply of 1M which should sell out by Friday.

When the tokens sell out the retail price will be $10 base then what the markets dictate.

Interesting and thanks again!

Looks like this should get good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66