You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitquence Owners Will Get Rewarded In Bitquence Platform - MAY BE BETTER THAN MASTERNODES

in #cyrptocurrency7 years ago

Great post man! i am with you i love this coin and the platform, this isnt out is it? also i had trouble with my ico the other day and Shingo lavine(Ceo) was emailing me back and fourth and helped me. Now i am not sure if he does that but i thought it was awesome and that he'd take time out to help me out with troubleshooting. Shows me that they care and are willing to satisfie their customers. Upvoted,and resteemed:)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man!

I heard a couple other times people talking great stuff about his focus on communication.

I think they will be very transparent and helpful in the future too. Given how much they care...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20