Crypto Prices a MIND-BLOWING REVIEW! In the last twelve months major changes have taken place!

in #cyrptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Crypto Prices a MIND-BLOWING REVIEW! In the last twelve months major changes have taken place!

Screenshot (115).png

Bitcoin Today $8076 / One Year ago $1179

Screenshot (116).png

Ethereum Today $508 / One Year ago $48

Screenshot (116).png

Ripple Today .67 cent / One Year ago .03 cent

Screenshot (116).png

Even the top crypto coins have changed!

Screenshot (116).png

Screen shots sourced from coinmarketcap.com

Screenshot (117).png

Sort:  

Oh, I feel quite bilious now. When we get to April 2019, I wonder what coins we're going to wish we had invested in now, or had more of, before the bull run returns. I could write quite a long list. My guess is XRP and XLM for sure. ADA will do well, no surprises there, as well as BTS & Steem. I think KMD is a little unappreciated. Of the lesser well known, I would say MITH, and MAX. What do you say?

I personally see EOS being a huge gainer this year once the platform has been implemented.

Another huge one should be Ethos once the wallet has been released.

ZCash has dropped from $6000 to around $200. I have purchased a large stake in Zcash as it should bounce back in the bull market.

So many possibilities to gain serious wealth.

I don’t know enough about Ethos, so I’ll have to look into it. I agree with you about EOS, I’m hodling some of those. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14