I Personally Think Bitcoin Is NOT strong enough to last.... 3 Reasons Why

in #cyrptocurrency6 years ago
  1. It's TOO POPULAR! Because of it's popularity, this makes it more prone to security issues and high investment risks, so be careful not to invest too much into Bitcoin itself. There are so-called, "Alt-Coins", that the Satoshis of the BTC, makes up, so it's best to choose a cheaper, more affordable way to get started at first, instead of jumping into it Right Away

  2. There are Alt Coins that are rising stars, which in a way makes Bitcoin itself weak. I predict that if by 2020, if it doesn't produce at least 75% of popular merchants, it will cause a big drop in Bitcoin, and a Huge rise to the strongest, safest crypto that is very well hidden to most

  3. The Economy is making a shift towards the wealthy, so Bitcoin will only circulate among those who can afford it. So therefore, there will be a coin, that's probably safe, secure, energy efficient because mining for Bitcoins cost a great deal of Energy versus mining for Dogecoins for example.

dogecoinmininggif.gif

For now I have only listed 3 reasons that I had to elaborate on, but I'm sure I will have more opinions about this soon. If you have any comments, by any means speak because I may be wrong or right. I'm highly aware of the "Bitcoin Bubble", and I truly think it exists, but this is mostly opinionated info and I have noticed certain trends of it in the market.

PS... I make binary trades, so I will also help others with that as well.

Cyrpto is about to rule the world so.....
worldisyoursgif.gif

Please don't hesitate to chat with me @bee.dee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65